2016 – Cancer Australia. A novel approach to overcome treatment-resistance in breast cancer.
2016 – National Breast Cancer Foundation. Identification of breast cancer subtype-specific tumour proteins in lymph nodes.
2015 – ANZ Breast Cancer Trialist Group. Targeting the p53 pathway in ER-positive breast cancer.
2014 – National Breast Cancer Foundation. Practitioner Fellowship. Sensitizing breast cancers to hormone receptor-directed therapies.
2014 – Ramaciotti Foundation. Evaluation of concurrent chemoendocrine therapy and predictive biomarkers for hormone receptor positive breast cancer.
2013 – Claudia Barr Adams Award, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. The establishment of Patient Derived Breast Cancer Xenografts for the evaluation of novel therapies.
2011 – National Health & Medical Research Council. Overseas Biomedical Postdoctoral Fellowship. The identification of novel treatments for poor prognosis subgroups of breast cancer.
2013 – Pfizer Australia. Exploiting DNA repair deficits in non BRCA mutation associated breast cancer.
2012 – Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. Women’s Cancer Program. Unravelling the alterations in hormonal signalling during breast tumorigenesis.
2012 – Komen for the Cure. Sensitizing breast cancer to DNA damaging agents.
2011 – Breast Cancer Research Foundation. Combination of Bortezomib plus PARP inhibitor for Triple Negative Breast Cancer.
2010 – Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. Women’s Cancer Program. Defining epigenetic and estrogen receptor cistromic alterations in breast cancer.
2007 – Clinical Oncological Society of Australia. Characterization of human mammary stem and progenitor cells.
2006 – National Breast Cancer Foundation. Characterization of human mammary stem and progenitor cells.